Get listed on Time Out Hong Kong
Want to promote your event or venue with Time Out? Email the dates, time, prices, website, address and telephone for your event to info@timeout.com.hk or to the relevant editor listed below.


Contact us

Time Out Hong Kong is published by:
Rubicon Communications Limited
Room 1002, Wanchai Commercial Centre, 194-204 Johnston Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3583 5678
Fax: +852 3583 5679
info@timeout.com.hk


Subscriptions

For subscription enquiries contact: mika.leung@timeout.com.hk


Time Out Hong Kong staff list

Managing Director & Publisher Desiree Au, desiree.au@timeout.com.hk
Associate Publisher
Mei Tan, mei.tan@timeout.com.hk
Editorial Director Matt Fleming matt.fleming@timeout.com.hk
Editor Douglas Parkes douglas.parkes@timeout.com.hk

Editorial
Editor Douglas Parkes douglas.parkes@timeout.com.hk
Around Town Hannah Hodson hannah.hodson@timeout.com.hk
Food & Drink Lisa Cam, lisa.cam@timeout.com.hk
Shopping & Style Kaila Imada, kaila.imada@timeout.com.hk
Travel Lisa Cam, lisa.cam@timeout.com.hk
Art Hannah Hodson hannah.hodson@timeout.com.hk
Stage Josiah Ng josiah.ng@timeout.com.hk
Classical & Opera Josiah Ng josiah.ng@timeout.com.hk
Pop & Rock Douglas Parkes douglas,parkes@timeout.com.hk
Clubs Douglas Parkes douglas.parkes@timeout.com.hk
Film Douglas Parkes douglas.parkes@timeout.com.hk
LGBTI Nik Addams nik.tohk@gmail.com

Studio
Art Director Phoebe Cheng, phoebe.cheng@timeout.com.hk
Photographer Calvin Sit, calvin.sit@timeout.com.hk
Graphic Designer Jessica Li, jessica.li@timeout.com.hk
Graphic Designer Stanley Chung, stanley.chung@timeout.com.hk

Advertising and Marketing
Mei Tan, mei.tan@timeout.com.hk

Vivien Lee, vivien.lee@timeout.com.hk
Stephanie Leung stephanie.leung@timeout.com.hk
Elaine Wong, elaine.wong@timeout.com.hk

Senior Marketing Executive and Editorial Consultant Kaila Imada, kaila.imada@timeout.com.hk

Web Manager Kingsley Man, kingsley.man@timeout.com.hk

Administrator, Mika Leung, mika.leung@timeout.com.hk

Your Feedback