<![CDATA[Time Out Hong Kong - Around Town Highlights]]> http://www.timeout.com.hk 24-May-2017 Wednesday 12:44:58 AM admin@timeout.com.hk (timeout.com.hk) timeout.com.hk http://www.timeout.com.hk/images/logo.gif <![CDATA[Time Out Hong Kong - Around Town Highlights]]> http://www.timeout.com.hk en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Hong Kong's Top 10: Local retreats]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/around-town/features/76200/hong-kongs-top-10-local-retreats.html <![CDATA[International Antiques Fair ]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/around-town/events/76198/international-antiques-fair.html <![CDATA[International Antiques Fair charity gala buffet]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/around-town/events/76191/international-antiques-fair-charity-gala-buffet.html <![CDATA[Win tickets to the TAMC seminar and Born Out of Music pool party in Macau!]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/around-town/competition-offers/76190/win-tickets-to-the-tamc-seminar-and-born-out-of-music-pool-party-in-macau.html <![CDATA[Riesling Weeks Kick Off Celebration]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/around-town/events/76176/riesling-weeks-kick-off-celebration.html <![CDATA[Italian Market]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/around-town/events/76175/italian-market.html <![CDATA[Fashion Collective]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/around-town/events/76174/fashion-collective.html <![CDATA[Tapas by the Beach]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/around-town/events/76173/tapas-by-the-beach.html <![CDATA[The Southside Market Long Lunch]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/around-town/events/76172/the-southside-market-long-lunch.html <![CDATA[Hot Buttered Biscuits]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/around-town/events/76171/hot-buttered-biscuits.html <![CDATA[Sai Kung Sports Carnival]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/around-town/events/76170/sai-kung-sports-carnival.html <![CDATA[Hong Kong Stories]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/around-town/events/76169/hong-kong-stories.html <![CDATA[HKFC Citi Soccer Sevens 2016]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/around-town/events/76168/hkfc-citi-soccer-sevens-2016.html <![CDATA[Whose Line is it Anyway?]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/around-town/events/76167/whose-line-is-it-anyway.html <![CDATA[Charity Quiz and Auction Night]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/around-town/events/76166/charity-quiz-and-auction-night.html <![CDATA[The Art of Choosing]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/around-town/events/76165/the-art-of-choosing.html <![CDATA[Time Out Biergarten Nacht]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/around-town/events/76164/time-out-biergarten-nacht.html <![CDATA[Shop your way to flights with the Standard Chartered Asia Miles MasterCard]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/around-town/competition-offers/76159/shop-your-way-to-flights-with-the-standard-chartered-asia-miles-mastercard.html <![CDATA[Bloodest Saxophone at Foxglove]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/around-town/events/76158/bloodest-saxophone-at-foxglove.html <![CDATA[Hong Kong’s Top 10: Peaceful places]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/around-town/features/76147/hong-kongs-top-10-peaceful-places.html