<![CDATA[Time Out Hong Kong - Art Highlights]]> http://www.timeout.com.hk 21-Oct-2017 Saturday 12:57:25 PM admin@timeout.com.hk (timeout.com.hk) timeout.com.hk http://www.timeout.com.hk/images/logo.gif <![CDATA[Time Out Hong Kong - Art Highlights]]> http://www.timeout.com.hk en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Li Yiwen: Integrative Structure]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/art/events/76195/li-yiwen-integrative-structure.html <![CDATA[International Antiques Fair charity gala buffet]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/art/events/76191/international-antiques-fair-charity-gala-buffet.html <![CDATA[Antony Micallef: Raw Intent ]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/art/events/76178/antony-micallef-raw-intent.html <![CDATA[Claude Monet: The Spirit of Place]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/art/events/76141/claude-monet-the-spirit-of-place.html <![CDATA[Xie Qi: The Unbearable Weight of Things]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/art/events/76095/xie-qi-the-unbearable-weight-of-things.html <![CDATA[Robert Rauschenberg]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/art/events/76094/robert-rauschenberg.html <![CDATA[Tracey Emin: I Cried Because I Love You]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/art/events/76093/tracey-emin-i-cried-because-i-love-you.html <![CDATA[Lines of Flight]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/art/events/76092/lines-of-flight.html <![CDATA[Dan Colen: When I'm Gone]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/art/events/76091/dan-colen-when-im-gone.html <![CDATA[Candida Hoffer: Memory]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/art/events/76090/candida-hoffer-memory.html <![CDATA[Finding Utopia]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/art/events/76089/finding-utopia.html <![CDATA[Chen Yufan and Chen Yujun: White]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/art/events/76088/chen-yufan-and-chen-yujun-white.html <![CDATA[Leong Ka-tai: Over the Ocean, On the Road]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/art/events/76087/leong-ka-tai-over-the-ocean-on-the-road.html <![CDATA[Tony Lloyd: Elemental]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/art/events/76086/tony-lloyd-elemental.html <![CDATA[Mark and Katie R Hammond]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/art/events/76085/mark-and-katie-r-hammond.html <![CDATA[Review: Sandra Chevrier – Les Cages]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/art/events/76068/review-sandra-chevrier-les-cages.html <![CDATA[Takashi Wakamiya: Contemporary Japanese Laquer]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/art/events/75999/takashi-wakamiya-contemporary-japanese-laquer.html <![CDATA[Zhao Zhao: Lighter, Fragments, Untitled and Safe]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/art/events/75998/zhao-zhao-lighter-fragments-untitled-and-safe.html <![CDATA[PropaDexter Dalwood: ganda Painting]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/art/events/75997/propadexter-dalwood-ganda-painting.html <![CDATA[Venus Wu: Time to Say Hi]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/art/events/75996/venus-wu-time-to-say-hi.html