<![CDATA[Time Out Hong Kong - Clubs Highlights]]> http://www.timeout.com.hk 21-Oct-2017 Saturday 12:55:16 PM admin@timeout.com.hk (timeout.com.hk) timeout.com.hk http://www.timeout.com.hk/images/logo.gif <![CDATA[Time Out Hong Kong - Clubs Highlights]]> http://www.timeout.com.hk en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Win tickets to the TAMC seminar and Born Out of Music pool party in Macau!]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/clubs/competition-offers/76190/win-tickets-to-the-tamc-seminar-and-born-out-of-music-pool-party-in-macau.html <![CDATA[Night Owls]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/76160/night-owls.html <![CDATA[Party it up with Paris Hilton!]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/clubs/competition-offers/76156/party-it-up-with-paris-hilton.html <![CDATA[The greatest pool party in town]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/clubs/features/76155/the-greatest-pool-party-in-town.html <![CDATA[Slax Trax]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/76149/slax-trax.html <![CDATA[Dash Berlin]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/76148/dash-berlin.html <![CDATA[Pete Tong]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/76133/pete-tong.html <![CDATA[Summer Love Pool Party at Studio City]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/76099/summer-love-pool-party-at-studio-city.html <![CDATA[DJ Krush]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/76040/dj-krush.html <![CDATA[M83]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/76039/m83.html <![CDATA[Aly & Fila]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/76038/aly-fila.html <![CDATA[Jessie Andrews]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/76037/jessie-andrews.html <![CDATA[Starclub]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/76036/starclub.html <![CDATA[Mark Knight]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/76035/mark-knight.html <![CDATA[Ryan Hemsworth]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/76034/ryan-hemsworth.html <![CDATA[Cliché Records Fourth Anniversary]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/76027/clich-records-fourth-anniversary.html <![CDATA[François X]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/76006/franois-x.html <![CDATA[Afrojack]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/75963/afrojack.html <![CDATA[Paul Oakenfold]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/75962/paul-oakenfold.html <![CDATA[Father Daughter Beatboxing Duo]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/75961/father-daughter-beatboxing-duo.html