<![CDATA[Time Out Hong Kong - Music Highlights]]> http://www.timeout.com.hk 18-Dec-2017 Monday 10:52:22 PM admin@timeout.com.hk (timeout.com.hk) timeout.com.hk http://www.timeout.com.hk/images/logo.gif <![CDATA[Time Out Hong Kong - Music Highlights]]> http://www.timeout.com.hk en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Super Junior]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/music/events/76196/super-junior.html <![CDATA[Underground 118]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/music/events/76181/underground-118.html <![CDATA[Catch Bloodest Saxophone at Foxglove]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/music/competition-offers/76161/catch-bloodest-saxophone-at-foxglove.html <![CDATA[Bloodest Saxophone at Foxglove]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/music/events/76158/bloodest-saxophone-at-foxglove.html <![CDATA[Narek Hakhnazaryan]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/music/events/76140/narek-hakhnazaryan.html <![CDATA[Michel Dalberto]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/music/events/76104/michel-dalberto.html <![CDATA[Colin Phils ]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/music/events/76102/colin-phils.html <![CDATA[Le French May 2016]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/music/events/76101/le-french-may-2016.html <![CDATA[Raymond Lam]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/music/events/76078/raymond-lam.html <![CDATA[Leon Lai]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/music/events/76077/leon-lai.html <![CDATA[Jolin Tsai]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/music/events/76076/jolin-tsai.html <![CDATA[Concert by Hong Kong Cantonese Orchestra]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/music/events/76054/concert-by-hong-kong-cantonese-orchestra.html <![CDATA[Ying Wa Fantasia]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/music/events/76053/ying-wa-fantasia.html <![CDATA[Louis Schwizgebel Piano]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/music/events/76052/louis-schwizgebel-piano.html <![CDATA[Belshazzar's Feast]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/music/events/76051/belshazzars-feast.html <![CDATA[Know Your Haydn]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/music/events/76050/know-your-haydn.html <![CDATA[Bonjour Suzanne, Bonjour!]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/music/events/76049/bonjour-suzanne-bonjour.html <![CDATA[Szymanovski]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/music/events/76048/szymanovski.html <![CDATA[AMASE]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/music/events/76047/amase.html <![CDATA[ReLaxpose]]> //timeout-admin-node1.candrholdings.com/music/events/76046/relaxpose.html